bakomsagan

Privata bloggen bakom sussiessaga.blogg.se

Spike

Kategori: Allmänt

Här i mitt buffy maraton så stöter man på ett tal som spike ger.
Och det är så otroligt vackert.




I´ve been alive abit longer then you, and dead a bit longer then that
I´ve seen things youve could not imagine,
done things i prefered you didnt.
I dont exactly have a reputation of being a thinker,
i thougt with my blood wich doesnt exactly rush in the direction of my brain..
so i make alot of mistakes, alot of wrong bloody calls.

100+ years, and there is only one thing i have ever been shure of, you.
I am not asking you for anything
when i say i love you, it´s not because i want you
or because i can´t have you
it has nothing to do with me
i love wat you are, what you do, how you try
i´ve seen your kindness and your strenght
´ive seen the best, and the worst of you
and i understand with perfect clarity exactly what you are
you are a hell of a women
you are the one

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: